PAST WEBINAR: The Intersectionality of COVID-19 and the Small Business Community

From our partner NGLCC



The Intersectionality of COVID-19 and the Small Business Community

Monday, April 20, 2020
2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT

 

Every Monday during this challenging time, WIPP is hosting free webinars on The Intersectionality of COVID-19 and the Small Business Community. WIPP is a proud partner of the National Business Inclusion Consortium (NBIC), and on Monday, April 20, WIPP President & CEO Candace Waterman will lead a discussion with special guests:

  • Justin Nelson, Co-Founder & President, National LGBT Chamber of Commerce (NGLCC)
  • Pamela Prince-Eason, President & CEO, Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC)

These leaders will share available education, resources, and networking opportunities within their organizations. In addition, hear up-to-the-minute business policy and funding information from Capital Hill. This webinar will feature the WIPP Advocacy Team and the U.S. Small Business Administration. We welcome questions from the audience.

Powered By GrowthZone
LGBT-Chamber-small

BECOME A MEMBER

Sign up today and get your business more exposure. Donate your time. Donate monetary gifts. Donate your knowledge. Make direct connections that turn into lasting relationships.

Learn from the best of the best.

GET IN TOUCH

Nashville LGBT Chamber of Commerce
41 Peabody Street
Nashville, TN 37210

615-507-5185

info@nashvillelgbtchamber.org

Facebooktwitterlinkedininstagram
© Copyright 2020 Nashville LGBT Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Website managed by Social Link.